Thomas Kürzinger

Authorized Officer

+49 8431 6294 031

thomas.kuerzinger@ formichem.de

Lorenz Gaul

Managing Director

+49 8431 6294 020

lorenz.gaul@formichem.de

Dr. Helmut Landes

Managing Director

+49 8431 6294 021

helmut.landes@formichem.de

Christof Kron

Managing Director

+49 8431 6294 023

christof.kron@formichem.de

Frank Storck Head of Customer Service and Purchasing +49 8431 6294 033 frank.storck@formichem.de
Marina Meyer Technical Sales Manager / Planning +49 8431 6294 024 marina.meyer@formichem.de
Eric Schauer Technical Sales Manager +49 8431 6294 037 eric.schauer@formichem.de
Christine Antrag Customer Service +49 8431 6294 034 christine.antrag@formichem.de
Lukas Baumgartner Customer Service +49 8431 6294 030 lukas.baumgartner@ formichem.de
Ramona Ferro Customer Service +49 8431 6294 019 ramona.ferro@formichem.de
Yvonne Gottfried Customer Service +49 8431 6294 012 yvonne.gottfried@formichem.de
Jennifer Graf Customer Service +49 8431 6294 027 jennifer.graf@formichem.de
Belinda Huß Customer Service +49 8431 6294 015 belinda.huss@formichem.de
Silvia König Customer Service +49 8431 6294 036 silvia.koenig@formichem.de
Ulla Richter Customer Service +49 8431 6294 032 ulla.richter@formichem.de
Isabella Winter Customer Service +49 8431 6294 014 isabella.winter@formichem.de

You did not find the right contact? Write us at: info@formichem.de

Frank Storck Head of Customer Service and Purchasing +49 8431 6294 033 frank.storck@formichem.de
Marina Meyer Technical Sales Manager / Planning +49 8431 6294 024 marina.meyer@formichem.de
Eric Schauer Technical Sales Manager +49 8431 6294 037 eric.schauer@formichem.de
Christine Antrag Customer Service +49 8431 6294 034 christine.antrag@formichem.de
Lukas Baumgartner Customer Service +49 8431 6294 030 lukas.baumgartner@ formichem.de
Ramona Ferro Customer Service +49 8431 6294 019 ramona.ferro@formichem.de
Yvonne Gottfried Customer Service +49 8431 6294 012 yvonne.gottfried@formichem.de
Jennifer Graf Customer Service +49 8431 6294 027 jennifer.graf@formichem.de
Belinda Huß Customer Service +49 8431 6294 015 belinda.huss@formichem.de
Silvia König Customer Service +49 8431 6294 036 silvia.koenig@formichem.de
Ulla Richter Customer Service +49 8431 6294 032 ulla.richter@formichem.de
Isabella Winter Customer Service +49 8431 6294 014 isabella.winter@formichem.de