Thomas Kürzinger

Authorized Officer

Tel. +49 8431 6294 031

thomas.kuerzinger@

formichem.de

Lorenz Gaul

Managing Director

Phone +49 8431 6294 020

lorenz.gaul@

formichem.de

Dr. Helmut Landes

Managing Director

Phone +49 8431 6294 021

helmut.landes@

formichem.de

Christof Kron

Managing Director

Phone +49 8431 6294 023

christof.kron@

formichem.de

Frank Storck Head of Customer Service and Purchasing Phone +49 8431 6294 033 frank.storck@formichem.de
Marina Meyer Technical Sales Manager / Planning Phone +49 8431 6294 024 marina.meyer@formichem.de
Eric Schauer Technical Sales Manager Phone +49 8431 6294 037 eric.schauer@formichem.de
Christine Antrag Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 034 christine.antrag@formichem.de
Lukas Baumgartner Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 030 lukas.baumgartner@ formichem.de
Ramona Ferro Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 019 ramona.ferro@formichem.de
Silvia König Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 036 silvia.koenig@formichem.de
Monika Miedl Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 014 monika.miedl@formichem.de
Ulla Richter Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 032 ulla.richter@formichem.de

You did not find the right contact? Write us at: info@formichem.de

Frank Storck Head of Customer Service and Purchasing Phone +49 8431 6294 033 frank.storck@formichem.de
Marina Meyer Technical Sales Manager / Planning Phone +49 8431 6294 024 marina.meyer@formichem.de
Eric Schauer Technical Sales Manager Phone +49 8431 6294 037 eric.schauer@formichem.de
Christine Antrag Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 034 christine.antrag@formichem.de
Lukas Baumgartner Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 030 lukas.baumgartner@ formichem.de
Ramona Ferro Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 019 ramona.ferro@formichem.de
Silvia König Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 036 silvia.koenig@formichem.de
Monika Miedl Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 014 monika.miedl@formichem.de
Ulla Richter Customer Service Phone +49 8431 6294 032 ulla.richter@formichem.de