Lorenz Gaul

Managing Director

Tel. +49 8431 6294 20

lorenz.gaul@formichem.de

Dr. Helmut Landes

Managing Director

Tel. +49 8431 6294 21

helmut.landes@formichem.de

Christof Kron

Managing Director

Tel. +49 8431 6294 23

christof.kron@formichem.de

Frank Storck

Head of Key
Account Management

Tel. +49 8431 6294 33

frank.storck@formichem.de

Christine Antrag

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 8431 6294 34

christine.antrag@formichem.de

Isabella Kerschensteiner

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 8431 6294 32

isabella.kerschensteiner@
formichem.de

Silvia König

Key Account Manager

Tel. +49 8431 6294 36

silvia.koenig@formichem.de

Marina Meyer

Technical Sales Manager / Planning

Tel. +49 8431 6294 24

marina.meyer@formichem.de

Eric Schauer

Technical Sales Manager

Tel. +49 8431 6294 37

eric.schauer@formichem.de